St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices 11th May 2018

Day Date Time Church Intention
Sunday 13th May ’18 11:00 am Milltown John & Maureen McCormack, Kilgevrin
Monday 14th May’18   7:30pm Milltown Kitty & Stephen Maughan, Castlebar
Tuesday 15th May ’18 10:00am Milltown People of the parish.
Wednesday 16th May ’18 10:00am Milltown  
Thursday 17th May ’18   7:30pm Milltown John & Mary Mongan, Cloondroon
Friday 18th May ’18   7:30 pm Milltown Tom Burke, Kilgevrin (Month’s Mind)
Saturday 19th May ’18  11.00am Milltown Fr Peter Connolly and parents Tom & Kathleen, Kilgevrin

 

Saturday 19th May ’18  12.00 Milltown Mary Ellen, Michael & Frank Casserly
Saturday 19th May ’18   8:00pm Ballyglass  
Sunday 20th May ’18 11.00 am Milltown Mike Ryan & Delia Connolly, Tom + Bridie Ryan, Kilgevrin, Tuam

 

Please Pray For:  Jimmy Hession from Roundfort (brother of Geraldine Donnelly, Ballyglass) who passed away during the week.  May he Rest In Peace.

 

Offertory Collection:  Sun 6th May in St. Joseph’s Church Milltown €761.  Thank you for your contribution.

 

Collectors for May:  Richard Walsh & Padraig Diskin.

 

  Church Maintainance for May:  Bernie Naughton, Kathleen Healy, Marie Murray,       Margaret Molloy

 

Eucharistic Ministers for May:

Sun 20th May:   Christina Foy, Margaret Carne, Maureen McHugh

Sun 27th May:   Michael Concannon, Helen Flattery, Catherine Murphy

 

First Holy Communion:  We congratulate all the children who made their First Holy Communion last Sunday.  God bless you all.