St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices April 7th 2018

Day Date Time Church Intention
Sunday 08th April ’18 11:00 am Milltown Mary & Michael Gilligan and deceased of family, Cloondroon
Monday 09th April ’18   7:30pm Milltown Novena Mass – Feast of the Annunciation of the Lord
Tuesday 10th April ’18 10:00am Milltown People of the parish
Wednesday 11th April ’18 10:00am Milltown  
Thursday 12th April ’18   7:30pm Milltown  
Friday 13th April ’18   7:30 pm Milltown  
Saturday 14th April ’18  12 noon Milltown Private Intention
Saturday 14th April ’18   8:00pm Ballyglass  
Sunday 15th April ’18 11.00 am Milltown Martin,Tom & Ciss Singleton, Dawros

 

Please pray for:  Canon Paddy Williams (Retired Parish Priest of Corofin) who passed away last weekend. Please also remember in your prayers, Tom Burke, Kilgevrin who passed away this weekend.  May they both Rest In Peace.

 

Collectors for April:  Jarlath Connolly & Stephen Mongan

 

  Church Maintainance for April:  Mary Birmingham, Mary Connolly, Marian Greene, Ann Marie Donelon

 

Eucharistic Ministers: (The New Eucharistic Rota will be available next week)

Sun 15th April:  Michael Concannon, Aoife Hernon, Catherine Murphy

Sun 22nd April: Carmel O’Donnell, Catherine Brennan, Breda Flanagan

Sun 29th April:  Philip Comer, Kay Gilligan, Ann Marie Dolan

 

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament:  Adoration on Mondays & Tuesdays at usual hours. All welcome.

 

Priests Collection:  Fr. J.J. Cribbin would like to thank all those who contributed so generously to the Easter collection.  Thank You.