Stained Glass in Milltown Church

Church Notices July 15th 2017

Sunday 16th July 11:00am Paddy Joe Connolly & Son Brendan, Kelgevrin
Monday 17th July 10:00am Novena Mass
Tuesday 18th July 10.00am People of the parish
Wednesday 19th July 10.00am
Thursday 20th July 10.00am
Friday 21st July 7.30pm Luke Walsh Snr & deceased of family, Liskeavy
Saturday 22nd July 12noon Edita Lukosiene, Curraghderry (1st Anniv)
Saturday 22nd July 8.00pm St Patrick’s Church, Ballyglass
Sunday 23rd July 11:00am Christine Quinn, Conagher & Castlebar
Eucharistic Ministers:
Sun 23rd July: Noreen Healy, Ann Tierney, Monica O’Donnell
Sun 30th July: Christina Foy, Margaret Carne, Maureen McHugh
Sun 6th August: Michael Concannon, Aoife Hernon, Catherine Murphy
Sun 13th August: Carmel O’Donnell, Catherine Brennan, Breda Flanagan
Tue 15th August: Philip Comer, Kay Gilligan, Ann Marie Dolan

Collectors for July: Padraig Diskin & Richard Walsh

Church Maintenance for July: Ann Tierney, Catherine Murphy, Nuala Kennedy, Carmel Diskin, Christina Foye.

Please pray for: Enda Reilly son of Pauline Higgins Australia/Stripe who has passed away last week. May he Rest In Peace.

Priests Collection: Fr J.J. would like to thank all those who contributed so generously.