St. Joseph's Church Milltown

Church Notices July 7th

Sunday 9th July 11:00am Christy & Bridie Grogan and Br. Joe, Milltown
Monday 10th July 7.30pm Private Intention
Tuesday 11th July 10.00am People of the parish
Wednesday 12th July 10.00am
Thursday 13th July 7.30pm
Friday 14th July 7.30pm Gabriel Slattery
Saturday 15th July 12noon
Saturday 15th July 8.00pm St Patrick’s Church, Ballyglass
Sunday 16th July 11:00am Paddy Joe Connolly & Son Brendan, Kilgevrin

Eucharistic Ministers:
Sun 16th July: Catherine Rhatigan, Helen Flattery, Ita O’Connor
Sun 23rd July: Noreen Healy, Ann Tierney, Monica O’Donnell
Sun 30th July: Christina Foy, Margaret Carne, Maureen McHugh
Sun 6th August: Michael Concannon, Aoife Hernon, Catherine Murphy

Collectors for July: Padraig Diskin & Richard Walsh

Church Maintenance for July: Ann Tierney, Catherine Murphy, Nuala Kennedy, Carmel Diskin, Christina Foye.

Please pray for: Bridie Talbot (formerly Bridie McGrath, Kilgevrin) of Galway, whose funeral took place last weekend. R.I.P.

Priests Collection: Fr J.J. would like to thank all those who contributed so generously.

Dawn Magazine: Summer Edition for Sale after Mass. Cost €4