St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices March 23rd 2017

Sunday 25th Mar’18 11.00 am Psalm Sunday. Patrick & Ellen Walsh & Sons Luke + Patrick, Liskeavy
Monday 26th Mar’18  7.30 pm Ted Giblin, Belmont
Tuesday 27th Mar’18 10.00 am People of  the parish
Wednesday 28th Mar’18 10.00 am Private Intention
Thursday 29th Mar’18  8.00 pm Holy Thursday at 8pm in both Milltown  & Ballyglass  Church.  John Martyn, Dalgin
Friday 30th Mar’18  8.00 pm Good Friday at 8pm in both Milltown  & Ballyglass  Church.  People of the parish
Saturday 31st Mar’18  8.00pm Holy Saturday  at 8pm in both Milltown  & Ballyglass  Church.  People of  the parish
Saturday 31st Mar’18  8:00pm Holy Saturday.  St Patrick’s Church, Ballyglass
Sunday 01st April ’18 11.00 am Easter Sunday. People of the parish

Offertory Collection:  €563 + €549 in St. Joseph’s Church, Milltown on weekend 17th & 18th March.  Thank you for your contribution

 

Collectors for April:  Jarlath Connolly & Stephen Mongan

 

  Church Maintainance for April:  Mary Birmingham, Mary Connolly, Marian Greene, Ann Marie Donelon

 

Eucharistic Ministers:

Sun 1st April:  (Easter Sunday) Noreen Healy, Ann Tierney, Monica O’Donnell

Sun 8th April:  Christina Foy, Margaret Carne, Maureen McHugh

 

Cluster Confessions:  in St. Colman’s Church Claremorris this Sunday March 25th from 5-6pm.

Confessions in St. Joseph’s Church Milltown: on Holy Thursday after mass and on Holy Sat from 12 – 1pm.

 

Pastoral Council meeting: Monday 26th March at 8:10pm. (in the sacristy).

1 reply

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Title

    […]we like to honor numerous other world wide web sites on the net, even when they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Underneath are some webpages worth checking out[…]

Comments are closed.