Stained Glass in Milltown Church

Church notices May 4th 2018

Day Date Time Church Intention
Sunday 06th May ’18 11:00 am Milltown First Holy Communion
Monday 07th May’18   7:30pm Milltown Novena Mass
Tuesday 08th May ’18 10:00am Milltown People of the parish.
Wednesday 09th May ’18 10:00am Milltown  
Thursday 10th May ’18   7:30pm Milltown  
Friday 11th May ’18   7:30 pm Milltown Maureen Monaghan, Lurgan/Galway
Saturday 12th May ’18  11.00am Milltown  
Saturday 12th May ’18   8:00pm Ballyglass  
Sunday 13th May ’18 11.00 am Milltown John & Maureen McCormack, Kilgevrin

Please Pray For:  Liam Varley, Achill sound (formerly of Knock, Milltown) whose funeral took place during the week.  May he Rest In Peace.

 

Offertory Collection:  Sun 29th April in St. Joseph’s Church Milltown €563 and €87 from Tuam & Dunmore.  Thank you for your contribution.

 

Collectors for May:  Richard Walsh & Padraig Diskin.

 

  Church Maintainance for May:  Bernie Naughton, Kathleen Healy, Marie Murray,       Margaret Molloy

 

Eucharistic Ministers for May:

Sun 13th May:   Noreen Healy, Ann Tierney, Monica O’Donnell

Sun 20th May:   Christina Foy, Margaret Carne, Maureen McHugh

Sun 27th May:   Michael Concannon, Helen Flattery, Catherine Murphy

 

First Holy Communion:  We congratulate all the children making their first Holy Communion today.  We pray God’s Blessing on each of them and also on their parents, families and teachers.