St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices November 26th

Sunday 26th Nov. 11:00am Joe Donelan, Milltown. Feast of Christ the King (3pm Rosary & Benediction)
Monday 27th Nov. 7:30pm John & Delia Connolly, Kilgevrin
Tuesday 28th Nov. 10:00am People of the parish.
Wednesday 29th Nov. 10:00am Private Intention
Thursday 30th Nov 7:30pm Agnes & Patrick McHugh & daughters Mary & Margaret, Tonemoyle
Friday 1st Dec. 7:30pm Bernard & Kate Higgins + daughter Mary Catherine, Stripe
Saturday 2nd Dec. 12 noon John & Mae Green. Station House, Milltown
Saturday 2nd Dec. 8:00pm St Patrick’s Church, Ballyglass
Sunday 3rd Dec. 11:00am Sean Boyle, Emeracly

Offertory Collection: W/E 19TH Nov. Milltown €477 and €375 from Ballindine/Claremorris. Thank you for your contribution.

Sun 26th Nov. Feast of Christ the King. Rosary & Benedicton at 3pm

 

Eucharistic Ministers:

Sun 3rd     Dec:  Noreen Healy, Ann Tierney, Monica O’Donnell

Fri   8th Dec:  Christina Foy, Margaret Carne, Maureen McHugh

Sun 10th Dec:  Michael Concannon, Aoife Hernon, Catherine Murphy

Sun 17th Dec:  Carmel O’Donnell, Catherine Brennan, Breda Flanagan

 

Collectors for November:  Sean Nestor & Padraig Diskin

Collectors for December: Sean Nestor & Stephen Mongan

 

Church Maintainance for November:  Bernie Naughton, Kathleen Healy, Marie Murray, Margaret Molloy

Church Maintainance for December: Helen Flattery, Bridie Acton, Catherine Brennan, Maureen McHugh

 

First Friday: calls as usual on Dec 1st. If you are housebound and would like a visit from Fr J.J. on the first Friday, please phone 093-51609.

 

“Dawn” Magazine: Autumn Edition is on sale this Sunday after mass. Cost €4.