St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices October 22nd

Sunday 22nd Oct.. 11:00am Peter & Brigid Kirrane and sons Michael & Paddy Joe, Ballymary
Monday 23rd Oct. 7.30pm Brigid & Dan McCabe, Stripe
Tuesday 24th Oct. 10.00 am People of the Parish
Wednesday 25th Oct. 10:00am  
Thursday 26th Oct. 7.30pm William & Lil Varley & Deceased of the Varley & Geraghty Families, Drim
Friday 27th Oct. 7.30pm Frank McWalters & parents Michael & Sabina, Conagher
Saturday 28th Oct. 12noon Teresa Fahy & Deceased of Connolly & Fahy Families, Cloonagh
Saturday 28th Oct. 8.00pm St Patrick’s Church, Ballyglass
Sunday 29th Oct. 11:00am John & Mary Walsh, Emeracly

Eucharistic Ministers:

Sun 22nd Oct: Noreen Healy, Ann Tierney, Monica O’Donnell.

Sun 29th Oct:  Christina Foy, Margaret Carne, Maureen McHugh

Wed 1st Nov:  Michael Concannon, Aoife Hernon, Catherine Murphy

Sun 5th Nov:  Carmel O’Donnell, Catherine Brennan, Breda Flanagan

Sun 12th Nov: Philip Comer, Kay Gilligan, Ann Marie Dolan


Collectors for October:  Padraig Flannery & Seamus Gannon

Collectors for November:  Sean Nestor & Padraig Diskin


Church Maintainance for October:  Mary Birmingham, Mary Connolly, Marian Greene, Ann Marie Donelon

Church Maintainance for November:  Bernie Naughton, Kathleen Healy, Marie Murray, Margaret Molloy


Adoration Hours: Monday’s 12 noon – 2pm and 6.30 & 9pm.  Tuesdays 10.30 – 12 noon and 7 – 8pm.  Please feel free to come along and spend some time in the presence of the Lord. New members welcome.