St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices September 1st 2017

Sunday 03rd Sept. 11:00am Teresa & Thomas Fitzpatrick & son Padraig, Carrownageeha
Monday 04th Sept. 10.00am Mass in Milltown
Tuesday 05th Sept. Ballyglass at 10am No mass in Milltown
Wednesday 6th Sept. No mass
Thursday 7th Sept. 7.30pm Mary & Jimmy Begley & Deceased of Monaghan Family, Kilaphrasogyue
Friday 08th Sept. 7.30pm Nora & John Farragher, Russelstown.   Feast of Nativity of Blessed Virgin Mary
Saturday 9th Sept. 12noon Pat McDonagh & Deceased of Burke Family, Liskeavy
Saturday 9th Sept. 8.00pm St Patrick’s Church, Ballyglass
Sunday 10th Sept 11:00am Kathleen Giblin, Belmont

Eucharistic Ministers:

Sun 03rd Sept: Noreen Healy, Ann Tierney, Monica O’Donnell

Sun 10th Sept: Christina Foy, Margaret Carne, Maureen McHugh

Sun 17th Sept: Michael Concannon, Aoife Hernon, Catherine Murphy

Sun 24th Sept: CarmelO’ Donnell, Catherine Brennan, Breda Flanagan

 

Collectors for September: Richard Walsh & John O’Donnell

 

Church Maintenance for September: Mary Heaney & Ann Mullarkey

 

Sick Calls: will be done on Friday 8th Sept at usual times.

 

Lough Derg 1 Day Retreats: Sept 3rd, 5th, 6th, 9th, 11th, 12th, 16th, 17th, 23rd, 24th. Further details Phone 071-9861518 or email info@loughderg.org