St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church notices March 2nd

Sunday 4th Mar’18 11.00 am Paul Ryan, Belmont
Monday 5th Mar’18 7.30 pm Novena Mass
Tuesday 6th Mar’18 10.00 am People of  the parish
Wednesday 7th Mar’18 10.00 am
Thursday  8th Mar’18 7.30 pm Private Intention
Friday 9th Mar’18 7.30 pm Tommy Joe & Mary Walsh, Russelstown
Saturday 10th Mar’18 1:00 pm Padraig Devane, Tonemoyle (Months Mind)
Saturday 10th Mar’18 8:00pm St Patrick’s Church, Ballyglass
Sunday 11th Mar’18 11.00 am Michael & Maureen Kirrane, Banagher


Please pray for:  Bridie Diskin, Illaun, Milltown, whose funeral took place during the week.  May she Rest In Peace.


Offertory Collection:  €607 in St. Joseph’s Church, Milltown. €168 Dunmore


Collectors for March:  Padraig Flannery & Seamus Gannon


  Church Maintainance for March:  Mary Heaney & Ann Mullarkey


Eucharistic Ministers:

Sun 11th Mar: Carmel O’Connell, Catherine Brennan, Breda Flanagan

Fri 16th Mar: eve of  St Patricks’s Day:  Philip Comer, Kay Gilligan, Ann Marie Dolan

Sun 18th Mar:  Seamus Gannon, Margaret Nestor, Bridie Acton


TRÓCAIRE BOXES available at the back of the church


Weekly Card Game:  Game on Thursday 1st March was cancelled due to the weather but next game goes ahead Thur 8th March 2018 at 8.30pm.  All are welcome