Active Retirement Association (OVER 55’s):  Meetings/activities will resume on Tuesday 26th September at 8.30pm in Ballindine Community Centre.  New members very welcome.

Ballindine Comhaltas

Ballindine Comhaltas are holding the Annual Martin Donoghue Trad Festival on 29th Sept 1st Oct.  Official opening on Fri 29th Sept in Ballindine Centre @8pm.  Music and Sean Nós dancing workshops on Sat 30th Oct in Ballindine school.  Gala concert in Ballindine Church on Sat 1st @ 8.30pm. Tickets for the concert and all information […]

GAA lotto results September 11th

Lotto: Results from Monday 11th Sept:  Numbers drawn were:  1.8.17.19.  No winner and 2 match 3: Eileen Feerick, Carrowreagh and Rita McHugh, Pollturick.  Lotto jackpot is €9,700. Next week’s draw will be in Mullarkey’s on Mon 18th September. Play now @ http://bit.ly/MilltownGAA Milltown GAA “Blue and White Forever”!!

Church Notices September 16th

Sunday 17th Sept 11:00am Nora & Thady Cunningham, Kilgervrin Monday 18th Sept. 7.30pm Novena Mass – Special Intention. Tuesday 19th Sept. 10:00am People of the Parish Wednesday 20th Sept. 10:00am Michael McLaughlin, Donegal Thursday 21st Sept. 7.30pm John Hession & Deceased members of family Baunmore Friday 22nd Sept. 7.30pm Francis Kirrane & Deceased of family, […]

Coaching course in Galway

COACHING COURSES IN GALWAY COURSE 1 – Movement for Sport Performance Overview: “If we can coach athletes or team players to run more efficiently or to run better, it becomes easier for them to develop the skill of running faster”. This course looks at developing the motor skills and physical literacy of athletes and players […]