Posts

Church Notices October 8th 2017

Sunday 08th Oct. 11:00am Tom Kehoe, Cloonacurry Monday 09th Oct. 10.00 am Novena Mass Tuesday 10th Oct. 10:00am People of the Parish Wednesday 11th Oct. 10:00am Feast…
Main Street Milltown
,

Breaking news - We did it again!

Congratulations to everyone in the community! We did it again we are officially County Galway Tidiest Town for 2017. We also won a silver award in the national category for areas with a population of under 200. So to everyone who picked…
St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices September 24th 2017

Sunday 24th Sept 11:00am Michael O’Connor & Deceased members of family, Knock Monday 25th Sept. 7.30pm Bríd Kirrane, Lurgan Tuesday 26th Sept. 10:00am People of the…

Coaching course in Galway

COACHING COURSES IN GALWAY COURSE 1 - Movement for Sport Performance Overview: “If we can coach athletes or team players to run more efficiently or to run better, it becomes easier for them to develop the skill of running faster”. This…
Milltown Brownies

Brownies returns

Brownie’s: Brownies will resume Thursday 14th Sept in Milltown Community Centre at 6.15pm - 8.15pm.

Irish Dancing Classes

Irish Dancing Classes will commence in Milltown Community Centre on Mon 11th of September at 4.30pm. Enquiries to Mairín on 087-2133611.

Lotto Jackpot heading towards €9,300

Lotto: Results from Monday 14th August: Numbers drawn were: 16.22.26.31. No winner and 3 match 3. Rory Hynes, Cathal McHugh, Tom Jennings.   Lotto jackpot is €9,300. Next week’s draw will be in Mullarkey’s on Mon 21st August. Play…
St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices August 18 2017

Sunday 20th August 11:00am People of the Parish Monday 21stAugust 7.30pm Keith Healy, Kilphrasogue Tuesday 22nd August 10.00am People of the parish Wednesday 23rd…