Posts

Milltown GAA Lotto January 22nd 2018

Lotto: Results from Milltown GAA Lotto Draw Mon 22nd January 2018. Numbers drawn were: 8.11.16.32.  No winner. 3 match 3’s. Eva Aheme, David Waldron, Tom Hynes.  Lotto jackpot is €11,600. Next week’s draw is in Sheridan’s on Mon 29th…

GAA Lotto Results January 8th 2018

Lotto: Results from Milltown GAA Lotto Draw Mon 8th January 2018. Numbers drawn were: 9.13.21.27. No winner. 2 match 3’s. Mary Forde and Susan Keane. Lotto jackpot is €11,400. Next week’s draw is in Sheridan’s on Mon 15th Jan. 2018 at…

GAA Lotto results December 27th

Lotto: Results from Wednesday 27th December. Numbers drawn were: 2.18.21.32.  No winner.  3 match 3’s. Sinead Molloy, Della O’Farrell, Tommy Higgins.  Lotto jackpot is €11,200. Next weeks draw is in Mullarkey’s on Mon 1st Jan.2018.…

GAA lotto

Lotto jackpot is €11,000. Next weeks draw is in Sheridan’s, Monday 18th December 2017. Play now @ http://bit.ly/MilltownGAA Milltown GAA “Blue and White Forever”!!

Milltown GAA lotto results December 4th

Lotto: Results from Monday 4th December. Numbers drawn were: 8.11.13.31. No winner. 3 match 3’s. Sinead Molloy, Willie Crushell & John Connolly. Lotto jackpot is €10,900. Next weeks draw is in Mullarkey’s, Monday 11th December 2017. Play…

Milltown GAA Lotto results November 27th

Lotto: Results from Monday 27th November. Numbers drawn were: 7.15.21.30.  No winner.  4 match 3’s. Anne Murphy, James Harley, Danny McGanny, Vincent Healy..  Lotto jackpot is €10,800. Next weeks draw is in Sheridan’s, Monday 4th December…

GAA lotto results November 20th

Lotto: Results from Monday 20th November. Numbers drawn were: 9.17.26.27.  No winner.  2 match 3’s. Declan Flattery, Mike Huane.  Lotto jackpot is €10,700. Next weeks draw is in Mullarkey’s, Monday 27th November. Play now @ http://bit.ly/MilltownGAA Milltown…

Milltown GAA lotto result October 30th 2017

Lotto: Results from Monday 30th Oct. Numbers drawn were:  17.20.29.30.  No winner.  3 match 3’s. Anne Mullarkey, Seamus Crushell, Gerry Guinen, Tuam.  Lotto jackpot is €10,400. Next weeks draw is in Sheridan’s, Monday 6th November. Play…

Milltown GAA Lotto September 25th

Results from 25th Sept 2017: No winner and no match 3. Lucky dip Padraic Naughton, Kilclooney, Milltown. Numbers drawn: 14.24.30.31. Next week’s draw will be in Mullarkeys’s on Mon 02nd October 2017. Jackpot €9,900 Play now @ http://bit.ly/MilltownGAA Milltown…

GAA lotto results September 11th

Lotto: Results from Monday 11th Sept:  Numbers drawn were:  1.8.17.19.  No winner and 2 match 3: Eileen Feerick, Carrowreagh and Rita McHugh, Pollturick.  Lotto jackpot is €9,700. Next week’s draw will be in Mullarkey’s on Mon 18th…