Posts

Milltown GAA lotto results December 4th

Lotto: Results from Monday 4th December. Numbers drawn were: 8.11.13.31. No winner. 3 match 3’s. Sinead Molloy, Willie Crushell & John Connolly. Lotto jackpot is €10,900. Next weeks draw is in Mullarkey’s, Monday 11th December 2017. Play…

Milltown GAA Lotto results November 27th

Lotto: Results from Monday 27th November. Numbers drawn were: 7.15.21.30.  No winner.  4 match 3’s. Anne Murphy, James Harley, Danny McGanny, Vincent Healy..  Lotto jackpot is €10,800. Next weeks draw is in Sheridan’s, Monday 4th December…

GAA lotto results November 20th

Lotto: Results from Monday 20th November. Numbers drawn were: 9.17.26.27.  No winner.  2 match 3’s. Declan Flattery, Mike Huane.  Lotto jackpot is €10,700. Next weeks draw is in Mullarkey’s, Monday 27th November. Play now @ http://bit.ly/MilltownGAA Milltown…

Milltown GAA lotto result October 30th 2017

Lotto: Results from Monday 30th Oct. Numbers drawn were:  17.20.29.30.  No winner.  3 match 3’s. Anne Mullarkey, Seamus Crushell, Gerry Guinen, Tuam.  Lotto jackpot is €10,400. Next weeks draw is in Sheridan’s, Monday 6th November. Play…

Milltown GAA Lotto September 25th

Results from 25th Sept 2017: No winner and no match 3. Lucky dip Padraic Naughton, Kilclooney, Milltown. Numbers drawn: 14.24.30.31. Next week’s draw will be in Mullarkeys’s on Mon 02nd October 2017. Jackpot €9,900 Play now @ http://bit.ly/MilltownGAA Milltown…

GAA lotto results September 11th

Lotto: Results from Monday 11th Sept:  Numbers drawn were:  1.8.17.19.  No winner and 2 match 3: Eileen Feerick, Carrowreagh and Rita McHugh, Pollturick.  Lotto jackpot is €9,700. Next week’s draw will be in Mullarkey’s on Mon 18th…
Milltown GAA Crest

GAA Lotto results September 4th

Lotto: Results from Monday 4th Sept: Numbers drawn were: 3.6.16.29. No winner and 2 match 3. Ita Mannion, Carrowreagh, Nial McLoughlin, Millbrook. Lotto jackpot is €9,600. Next week’s draw will be in Sheridan’s on Mon 11th September. Play…
lotto balls

Lotto: Results from Monday 28th August:

Numbers drawn were: 1.2.3.19 No winner and no match 3. Lucky Dip: Angela Sexton, Banagher. Lotto jackpot is €9,500. Next week’s draw will be in Mullarkey’s on Mon 4th September. Play now @ http://bit.ly/MilltownGAA Milltown…

Milltown GAA Lotto Monday August 21st

Lotto: Results from Monday 21th August:  Numbers drawn were:  6.8.10.19. No winner and 3 match 3.  Nuala Gleeson Varley, Claremorris, John Sweeney, Urracly, Kilconly, John Mullarkey, Cloonkeen, Dunmore.   Lotto jackpot is €9,400. Next…

Lotto Jackpot heading towards €9,300

Lotto: Results from Monday 14th August: Numbers drawn were: 16.22.26.31. No winner and 3 match 3. Rory Hynes, Cathal McHugh, Tom Jennings.   Lotto jackpot is €9,300. Next week’s draw will be in Mullarkey’s on Mon 21st August. Play…