Posts

St. Joseph's Church Milltown

Church Notices July 7th

Sunday 9th July 11:00am Christy & Bridie Grogan and Br. Joe, Milltown Monday 10th July 7.30pm Private Intention Tuesday 11th July 10.00am People of the parish Wednesday 12th July 10.00am Thursday 13th July 7.30pm Friday 14th July 7.30pm…
Football cake

Yummy Cakes

The Milltown Ladies Football Club:  would like to thank the parents who contributed towards our cake sale.  Also a big thank you to the community for supporting our fundraiser, it was very much appreciated.
The Addergooole Cross outside Addergoole graveyard

Church Notices June 30th

Sunday 2nd July 11:00am Michael Joe Brennan, Liskeavy Monday 3rd July 7.30pm Novena Mass Tuesday 4th July 10.00am People of the Parish Wednesday 5th July 10.00am Thursday 6th…
Playing cards

Next meeting for the monthly card game

Monthly Card Game: Next game will be held on Thursday 15th June @ 9pm. All are welcome.
Milltown GAA Crest

Milltown GAA Lotto June 5th 2017

Milltown GAA Lotto: Draw 5th June. Numbers drawn 16, 19, 22 & 29. No winner, 1 match 3. Winner was Pauline Walsh Belmont. Next draw will take place on Monday 12th June in Mullarkey’s. Jackpot now stands at €8,300. Play now @ http://bit.ly/MilltownGAA
Stained Glass in Milltown Church

Church Notices June 23rd 2017

Sunday 11th June 11.00am John & Mary Huvane, Pollaturick Monday 12th June 7.30pm Edward & Julia Connolly and sons Paddy Joe & Tom and grandson Brendan, Kilgevrin Tuesday 13th…
Sanshin Martial Arts
Kids running for Ollie in Milltown
Healthwest Pharmacy supporting the Run for Ollie

Don't forget your running shoes!

One more sleep! Registration will take place on Friday evening (tonight) from 6.00 to 9.00pm and on Saturday June 10th from 11.00am to 2.30pm in the Milltown Community Centre. Race starts at 3pm sharp! https://www.facebook.com/runfor…
St. Joseph's Church Milltown

Milltown/Ballyglass Church Notices June 9th

Sunday 11th June 2017 Milltown/Ballyglass Weekly Newsletter Sunday 11th June 11.00am John & Mary Huvane, Pollaturick Monday 12th June 7.30pm Edward & Julia Connolly and sons Paddy Joe…