Posts

Milltown GAA Crest

GAA Lotto results September 4th

Lotto: Results from Monday 4th Sept: Numbers drawn were: 3.6.16.29. No winner and 2 match 3. Ita Mannion, Carrowreagh, Nial McLoughlin, Millbrook. Lotto jackpot is €9,600. Next week’s draw will be in Sheridan’s on Mon 11th September. Play…
,

2017 Tidy Towns Results

The 2017 Tidy Towns Results will be announced on Monday 25th Sept. Having secured Silver Medal Status in 2016, Milltown are hoping to go one better this year and win a Gold. You can help by Keeping Milltown looking neat, tidy and colourful.
St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices September 1st 2017

Sunday 03rd Sept. 11:00am Teresa & Thomas Fitzpatrick & son Padraig, Carrownageeha Monday 04th Sept. 10.00am Mass in Milltown Tuesday 05th Sept. Ballyglass at 10am No mass in Milltown Wednesday 6th Sept. No…

Irish Dancing Classes

Irish Dancing Classes will commence in Milltown Community Centre on Mon 11th of September at 4.30pm. Enquiries to Mairín on 087-2133611.
Coffee

Coffee morning for Galway Hospice

Rita’s Coffee Morning for Galway Hospice: Rita Dowd will host an annual Coffee morning in aid of Galway Hospice on Thursday 14th Sept 2017 in Milltown Community Centre from 11am to 1pm. All are welcome to share a cuppa and have a chat while…

Ballindine Branch of Comhaltas

Ballindine Branch of Comhaltas: are resuming Traditional Music Classes in Ballindine Community Centre. Registration on Wednesday 30th August from 7pm – 8.30pm in the centre. All children must be accompanied by an adult on registration night.…
Galway Bay fm roadshow
,

Galway Bay fm Roadshow:

The Galway Bay fm annual summer roadshow is coming to Milltown on Thursday, August 24th when our very own Ollie Turner will host a 3 hour programme from 9am to 12 noon in Sheridans Bar featuring a whole host of local guests. The programme…

Lotto Jackpot heading towards €9,300

Lotto: Results from Monday 14th August: Numbers drawn were: 16.22.26.31. No winner and 3 match 3. Rory Hynes, Cathal McHugh, Tom Jennings.   Lotto jackpot is €9,300. Next week’s draw will be in Mullarkey’s on Mon 21st August. Play…
St. Joseph's Church, Milltown

Church Notices August 18 2017

Sunday 20th August 11:00am People of the Parish Monday 21stAugust 7.30pm Keith Healy, Kilphrasogue Tuesday 22nd August 10.00am People of the parish Wednesday 23rd…